Word of the Day

The Word of the Day section is currently on hold, because while checking to see if I was indeed the first one to use the word i had in mind in the context I was using it in, I found out that disturbingly enough, others have been known to use said word to vulgarly define parts of the female anatomy. There goes my new word for computer, because even though I’ve been known to repeatedly call my computer a bitch, a sonofabitch and a motherfucker, I will draw the line at calling it names when it doesn’t deserve it.

Though, if it’s any consolation (and for me, it’s really not), according to Urban Dictionary, they do use said word to define computers in Kentucky. I guess if I moved to Kentucky we could all live in innocent bliss together.

Oh well 😛

3 Responses to “Word of the Day”

  1. darkles Says:

    *Innocent face.*

    What’s the word? ^_^

  2. Sherly Holmes Says:

    You don’t want to know T__T

Leave a comment